top of page

Board Members

Beverly Armstrong

Former President, Bessie Coleman Foundation

Jacob Collins

Professor, Howard University, Aviation Studies

Frances Lyles-Harper

Former Software Quality Assurance Engineer, NASA Space Shuttle Project

Christopher A. Hart

Former Chairman, National Transportation Safety Board

Joseph Hawkins

Former Assistant Secretary, Transportation Security Administration

Kishana Highgate

Consultant, Instructional Design

Linda Jones

Former IT Project Lead, Kaiser Permanente

Charles Reavis

Former Federal Aviation Administration, International Affairs

Ernest Taylor

Former Delta Airlines Pilot, Member of Organization for Black Airline Pilots (OBAP)

Board Members: Meet the Team
bottom of page